top of page

Contact Information

If you have any questions concerning our department, please contact us.  The Health Department is open Monday 9:​00AM to 4:00PM and T​uesday through Friday from 8:​00AM to 4:00PM.  We are closed on all governmental holidays.  

 

Our contact information is list below for your convenience: 


Environmental and Plumbing Division
Phone:   419-424-7870
Fax:         419-424-7872
Email:     environmental@hancockpublichealth.com


Director of Environmental Health Services:

Kurt Schroeder, Interim Director, kschroeder@hancockph.com

Community Health Services
Phone:  419-424-7441
Fax:        419-424-7189
Email:     nursing@hancockpublichealth.com


Director of Community Health Services:

Laura Reinhart, lreinhart@hancockph.com

        
Vital Stats and Administrative Divisions
Phone:  419-424-7105
Fax:        419-424-7189
Email:  Birth and Death Records
             vitals@hancockpublichealth.com
             Administration
             admin@hancockpublichealth.com


Health Commissioner:

Lindsay Summit, Interim Health Commissioner, lsummit@hancockph.com


Director of Data & Information Systems:

Craig Niese, cniese@hancockph.com


Director of Health Promotion & Planning:

Chad Masters ,cmasters@hancockph.com


General questions, requests or comments:

admin@hancockpublichealth.com

bottom of page